11th November 2015

My husband and I recently bought our first home through Love Real Estate Reservoir (settled yesterday).

We would like to extend a huge thank you to everyone at your office who helped us, particularly Kannan Subramanian and Liam Ryan. In the lead up to the auction I had several phone conversations with Kannan, who was encouraging and friendly, and never pushy as some agents can be. He was happy to answer any questions we had, no matter how basic.

During the settlement period we asked for access to the property a few times so that we could let tradespeople in, and Kannan and Liam were very accommodating and unfailingly cheerful. Their positive attitudes and support made the experience of buying our first home very easy and pleasant. I’ll also never forget Liam’s reaction to us winning the auction – it was the first auction sale he’d been at and he was almost as excited as we were!

We were also thrilled to see the wonderful gift package from your office when we picked up the keys yesterday.

This is the end of a long, difficult journey for us, as we’ve been trying to buy our own home on and off for several years. We are grateful to the wonderful staff at Love Real Estate for making this process so positive.

Kind regards,

Aiden and Daniel
Barton Street, Reservoir

21 October 2015

To Michael, Graham, Sue, Jess, Erin & Staff,

Thank you so much for your guidance in selling our property over the weekend,

From Peter and Margaret T.
Black Street, Reservoir


14 October 2015

To Sarah Barclay,

I am writing this message to let you know how appreciative I am of your prompt response concerning the different issues I had at my place.

I guess the owner of the place also contributed to this effectiveness. Further more I wanted to acknowledge the different people who came to my place for their professionalism and amiability. However I hope I won’t have anymore need to contact you for further problems:) I can fully enjoy the apartment now.

Kind regards,


9 October 2015

To Michael Love,

My name is Peter and I have just become a Love Real Estate tenant in Finton Grove Reservoir.
Just wanted to let you know how fantastic your receptionist Jacinta is, from my first telephone call to your Reservoir office you could tell this girl was smiling.
Nothing was a problem with finding out information to how to download an application.
After dealing with many agents in the area it was refreshing to find a team that did not treat renters as second class citizens.
Jess Ross the property manager was also so helpful and as I have discovered something that is very rare in real estate rentals she actually returned telephone calls and made my move from Adelaide so easy.
Once again congratulations on such a great team, I will be recommending your company to anyone  I know be it for rental or purchase.

Kind Regards


23 September 2015

Jess Ross

Hope you are well, I rent a property through love real estate.

I have a work transfer to Tarneit suburb at the end of October and would be vacating the current property by 26th October  since the time to travel to Tarneit is over 1 hour.

It was a fantastic experience to be with a terrific real estate agency and would highly recommend to family and friends anytime.

Thanking You
Shaneel V.


18 September 2015

Antonio Azzinnaro.
Thank you for the best service that we experienced with you and LOVE real estate.

If you are looking for the best Agent to rent out your property, we highly recommend Antonio Azzinnaro. He is extremely knowledgeable, honest and hard working. He achieved a great result for us in a very short period of time and made the process of leasing out our property as easy as possible. He kept us well informed at every stage. He was always available to take our calls or return them promptly. He gave us full reports after each inspection and met all our expectations.

We could not rate him or his team highly enough. Thank you, Antonio.

Best regards


24 August 2015

Hi Caroline,
Just to let you know we will be vacating our home and moving to another area which is sad news for us as we are leaving Love Real Estate and moving with different real estate and different experience. 
With Love Real Estate Thornbury and especially with you we had really good times and you always looked after us and we never worried for any problems or issues with this house.
But that’s life we have to move on one day……
Once again I would like to say thanks to you for the good reference you gave us. Will call you or maybe will come and see you before I will leave this property Thanks once again 



16 July 2015

Dear Emma,

Thank you to the entire Love Real Estate team for helping us find our new home. We really appreciate it. Have a Good Day.
Thanking You,

Kind Regards,
Jitendrasingh & Sheetal


30 June 2015

He was quick to meet my needs as I viewed the property at Gower Street, Preston at his invitation he was kind, considerate and helpful. His approach was effective, efficient not doubt like everyone else at love real estate Thornbury. He made me feel comfortable and very welcome, answered all my questions promptly about the apartment while giving me ample time to view the property and he was on time. The best thing about Stefan as far as I am concerned was his humility. He made me happy by his presentation and was easily understood.I wish to be with Love Real Estate Thornbury, not just for one year but many years at 6/259 Gower Street, Preston. It’s been an absolute pleasure and privilege to deal with Stefan Perera and Love Real Estate.


23 June 2015

Arthur Kokkinos was a great help in assisting me buy my first home. As I was inexperienced he would always answer my millions of questions freely and lend his experience and knowledge to help me buy my home. Arthur was the only agent that showed a genuine interest in  helping me when no other agent would.

Tootgarook Lane, Epping


22 June 2015

I wanted to take time to appreciate and thank you for the best service that we experienced with you and LOVE real estate.

The day we walked into your Reservoir office, we could sense how professional and efficient you operate.  We migrated to Australia from India and other agents were not taking time to understand our circumstances, instead they were being very commercial and were expecting me to pay more rent than the market rate. I am so glad I ran into you and happy that you were patient enough to listen and understand our circumstances and offered your help. You truly simplified the process of renting considering the fact we are new to the country. And that helped a lot as  renting an apartment could be a tedious process if you are not dealing with the right agent. Not only you helped us getting an apartment, you also helped us when we moved to Sydney and you had to answer ten’s of calls from the agents here in Sydney. To be honest, Sydney needs more agents like you and we are not so fortunate to find one like you. Our family would like to thank you for your help and we settled with ease when we moved to Melbourne a year ago. A big thank you to you.  If we ever come back to Melbourne and need a rental, YOU would be the first person we will come and see.

Harisha and Satish Bonthu


21 May 2015

We have, over the last couple of months been dealing with Jess Ross regarding the rental of our property at 10 Hurley St, Reservoir.
Just wanted to say we have been most impressed with Jess’ diligence and hard work, and more than that, her very pleasant nature. This is the first time we have rented our property through an agent, and Jess has made the task so much easier for us. She is always willing to take our many questions and is prompt with her replies.
We expect that our relationship with Love Real Estate through Jess, will continue to be professional and at the same time open and honest in all our dealings with her.

Kind regards,
Marion Whitelaw

20 May 2015

Dear Jess Ross,

You have been very kind to  us and everything has gone well after we landed in this apartment.
I will always remember how helpful and accommodative you were when I met you, even without any rental history.
I appreciate everything you have done for me and wish you and the team at Love Real Estate Reservoir the best for the future.


15 May 2015

Dear Michael Tornatore,

Hope this email finds you well,
I would like to thank you for your kindness and support when i needed it the most. You have supported me through out the years and provided me with a home when i needed the most and I am grateful for that.
I hope that Love real estate would preserve and cherish such a respectful and kind person like you. You are an asset to their business. I hope the future hold the best for you and the entire office.

Kind regards
28 April 2015

We came to Love Real Estate as a known and established agent in our area. During a difficult and emotional time for our family, we found the agent, Con Yancos, very caring and understanding.
We had many questions regarding the selling of the property and he was very forthcoming with options and recommendation throughout the whole campaign.
Always courteous and enthusiastic about a successful outcome for all of us he made our transition easier with understanding and empathy.
He kept track of potential buyers and fed back information to us as the vendors as to the feeling of the progress.
The day of the auction he was very informative about the process and expectations he had, given the amount of genuine bidders were in attendance.
Overall great service and results.

Robert James | Coleman Crescent, Reservoir


30 March 2015

We contacted 3 local agents to discuss the sale of our properties.

After meeting all 3 it was obvious that Mr Noel Crouch was by far the most professional and had a far better knowledge of the market for our properties. Noel make undertakings to us in regards to service and, without fail, delivered on his promises, at all times we were aware of progress towards sale and he was able to achieve a sale price at the top end of our expectations.
Noel made the sale easy for us and very easy to understand. His service was excellent and he was very pleasant to deal with.
I would have no hesitation in recommending Noel to any potential clients,

Ken Smith
Sussex Street, Preston

19 January 2015

Bill is a first-rate but down to earth Real Estate agent who made the dreaded process of selling our first home easy, and we have a toddler.Bill was very respectful of our family’s wishes and delivered on all that we asked and then some. Selling property can be awkward and stressful, so finding a Real Estate agent with integrity and empathy like Bill, was a windfall. We couldn’t recommend Love Real Estate any more highly.  The service we received to sell our home was exceptional.


Justin & Brooke
Dundas Street, Thornbury

13th November 2014

Dear Staff,

On behalf of Bethlehem women, staff and board of management, we would like to thank you for your kind donation of $461.90. Charitable gifts from donors like EJ Love Real Estate provide the financial and moral support to continue our mission. We are extremely grateful for you generosity.

Bethlehem Community is a vibrant community of staff and volunteers that provides accommodation and support to homeless women.
Our organisation is one of the very few in Melbourne that offers long-term accommodation and support to women who have experienced long-term homelessness and are amongst society’s most marginalised.

Your donation to Bethlehem Community is one of the most direct ways to improve the lives of women. Your support is helping us to make it possible for our women to rebuild their lives.

Once again thank you for your kind support.

Yours sincerely
Carol Vale


31st August 2014

‘Simone sold us our new home in Coburg. While we were looking for houses, we dealt with a lot of real estate agents, and we have to say that Simone’s friendly, honest and very professional approach to the sale of the home made a big difference and stood out in our experience. We found everything she said she would do, she did, providing great advice and service at all times. We can also say she was a tough negotiator! We have to respect this having just sold our own home, and we can say she definitely did the best she could by the vendor in this instance, getting them a great price and us our wonderful new home, and we can easily recommend her for anyone looking to sell their home.’

Brenden and Kristy Carter, purchasers of 38 Elizabeth Street, Coburg


‘Simone sold us our new home in Coburg. While we were looking for houses, we dealt with a lot of real estate agents, and we have to say that Simone’s friendly, honest and very professional approach to the sale of the home made a big difference and stood out in our experience. We found everything she said she would do, she did, providing great advice and service at all times. We can also say she was a tough negotiator! We have to respect this having just sold our own home, and we can say she definitely did the best she could by the vendor in this instance, getting them a great price and us our wonderful new home, and we can easily recommend her for anyone looking to sell their home.’


14th August 2014

Dear Bill and Simone,
I am so happy we chose Love Real Estate. You have both been so professional, efficient, friendly and so accommodating. I feel that you have gone out of your way each time we met to suit my needs.  You have made every effort from my first call to your office 14 months ago in making everything easy, simple, and to your word. Thank you for trusting me to my word last year when you first came to see me and especially through our campaign. 
I am so grateful to you both for how well you have looked after me. I hope this was as special to you as it was for me.
Please also thank all team members that have had a part in the sale my property.


4 September 2014

Simone Curley is an exceptional Real Estate Agent. She is professional, courteous, empathetic and warm. Simone goes above and beyond for her customers by striving to meet their personal goals, whilst ensuring that they feel safe and happy during the entire sale/purchasing process. She soon becomes a warm and happy face that puts you at ease and her honesty is unparalleled. She is one of the only Realtors I have ever met that is more interested in her customers getting what they want, then profit. I would go as far as to say, that she is a ‘Real Estate Angel’.

Thank you for all of your help Simone, we were blessed to find you and would recommend you to anyone, and everyone.

Jade McEwen x


11 April 2014

We wish to  take this opportunity to express our sincere thanks to Love Real Estate.

We found the level of service and professionalism to be outstanding throughout the journey leading to the succesfull selling of our family home.

We were also impressed with the preparation prior to the auction including the advertising campaign and the efforts to canvass prospective buyers.

The conduct of the team on the day of the Auction was commendable and we were most grateful for achieving a price above the reserve.

Yours Sincerely,

Angela Cantelmi,
On behalf of the Medici Family,
Very satisfied customers.

59 Beauchamp Street, Preston

Angela Cantelmi


6 November 2013

Hi Nick

I take this opportunity to thank you, Melba, receptionist Tamara and especially Harry for all your assistance in helping me get Heysen Crt tenanted.

Harry has been of great assistance I can’t praise him enough. He went over and above his duty to help me. Ultimately to follow up on tenants and get final trades people in place. Heysen Crt was rented within a couple of weeks of advertising – WOW!! Harry’s prompt attention to details has been gratifying.

Nick and staff – thank you once again.

Grace Marasa

31 October 2013

Simone Curley – the Ultimate Professional


Simone was responsible for both the complete renovation and successful sale of my mother’s property in Collins Street Thornbury.


We found Simone a delight to deal with and the quality of her work impeccable. She ensured that we were constantly kept in touch with the progress of the renovation as she guided it to its completion.


The campaign she ran for the property’s sale was of the highest calibre, she contacted us at least twice a week to keep us in touch with developments.


We are certain that her integrity, professionalism and attention to detail were responsible for the excellent price that she achieved at auction – a record for such a property in Thornbury.


We could not have been more pleased with our relationship with Simone and her efforts on our behalf.

Liz Payne

10 September 2013

Hi Michael,

Just a short note to say thanks for your help with my recent purchase of 8 Liston Avenue Reservoir.Your advice and intimate knowledge of the area was invaluable in helping me secure the purchase of this property.I can’t thank you enough for all your help from purchase through to settlement and I will definitely recommend you and your office to all my friends if they are looking to purchase or sell real estate in the area.

Glenn O’Connell

3 September 2013

Hi James and Michael,

I am really pleased with the result you both achieved with the selling of my home.  Right from our first meeting you both have been considerate, patient and respectful of my home and our situation. Your direction, knowledge, and confidence was the standout attributes in choosing Love Real Estate.

You are very personable which made it easy for me to communicate with you both and trust you to do the right thing by me in selling my home. You have restored my faith in real estate agents.

Thank you for a pleasant selling experience, I will certainly be recommending Love Real Estate to friends & family.


17 August 2013

Once again, thank you so very much for your efforts in our extremely successful campaign. They were honest and genuine in their comments and appraisal, but also positive, and had what seemed to me a very good knowledge and understanding of the local market. I felt they presented and explained every aspect carefully and concisely, which helped me considerably in believing we had a reasonable chance of achieving a good result. We had a massively successful outcome, with the reserve of $525K surpassed very quickly and a hugely impressive $590K as the final selling price. We are walking on air, and can’t quite believe it. Selling a house can be one of the most stressful experiences in your lifetime, but they made our experience during the campaign ‘pain-free’ and have delivered an outcome we never, ever imagined achievable.

Cheers and kind regards

Wendy and Tracey Dunstone

12 August 2013

The team at Love Real Estate are incredible.We had the pleasure of both being a vendor and purchaser with the team. After such a smooth experience purchasing our second home, there was no question as to whom we would sell with.  They made selling our first home an easy, enjoyable and not to mention a financially beneficial process.
We could not have been more pleased with our result on the day of the auction. Our house sold for $100,000 more than our reserve. It took so much financial pressure of us

Simon Power

23 June 2013

Our sincere thank you to the Love Realestate Team for all their efforts in selling our home!

From the first meeting with Roger Pettinella to discuss our selling options, the professionalism &knowledge was evident we had chosen theright Agent to represent us.

The marketing campaign was a strong indication that we were on the right track to achieving a successful sale of our home.

Roger always provided us with feedback and kept us informed with every detail!  From the beginning of the campaign, throughout all the openinspections, and right up until Auction day!

The Auction day itself was a day filled with nerves, anxiety and excitement! All of which we felt were shared by the Love team! Theirprofessionalism and support given to us as the Auction was about to commence will always  be remembered!

Our Auctioneer, Jim Kalakias was fantastic! Without a doubt one of the most reputable rising Auctioneers to date, who we believe is arising star with a great career ahead of him!

Jim conveyed to the large crowd a huge statement and summed it up perfectly and honestly, we were & forever will be honoured&touched  by it! Without  personalising our home, Jim personalised us as people and validated all our efforts, hard labour and love, whichwe had implemented into our  home!

The auction result exceeded our expectations! We will always be thankful and highly recommend Love to others. We will never hesitate in usingLove Mill Park as our preferred Agent with our future endeavours!

Maria & Paul Di Beradino


24 May 2013


I’d like to take the time in giving our feedback regarding George.

His service attitude and professionalism was over and beyond, we have dealt with many agents but George was an exception.

We cannot express our gratitude with his exceeding help support and making our dreams come true with purchasing our new home.

He was truthful humble and fantastic to deal with.

We truly want George to get recognition This is not an email that is to be taking lightly, and we don’t want him to get a pat on the back, please be advised George is a staff member that you have working in your office that is exceptionally a great asset to your company.

It is very hard to come across that type of service these days and we can not stretch that enough.

Hopefully George can get a sit down talk with both of you relating to this email, for if your office keeps getting this type of service I can promise you our recommendation to top clients we know we will be referring to your office and specifically asking George to deal with them.

Thank you for your time.

Kind Regards,

Emily Ajouz


21 May 2013

I had been looking to purchase a house since the sale of my property and had liaised with numerous Real Estate Companies and Agents during this time.

I purchased my new house from Kannan Subramanian from Love Real Estate Reservoir who was most professional and responsive to my needs by really understanding what I required. He was exceptional in following matters up with the Vendors and returning all phone calls promptly. He operated with the highest integrity, his caring sales approach and personal manner was a cut above the rest.  This approach made a very stressful time of selling and buying a house more manageable and pleasant. I have highly recommended Kannan from Love Real Estate Reservoir to family, friends and colleagues who have either contemplated selling or purchasing a house.

Kannan is truly a cut above the rest!

Lee Esposito

21 May 2013

Through purchasing my first home, I met Kannan. He was easy to talk to and an authentic sales consultant. He provided me with figures that were realistic and also found me a house to fit into my tight budget. Buying a house, and a first home at that, was a nerve-wrecking experience. Kannan made it that much more pleasant by keeping in constant contact and not pressuring me to make a purchase until i found the right home.

Loretta Anne Singh

22 April 2013

Dear Roger,

RE:      Recent sale of our property at 32 Garden Grove Drive Mill Park

We are writing to show our sincere appreciation for the excellent work you did selling our property. Your professional manner, which you displayed right from the start with our first meeting with you, could not be faulted.

You recommended “Sale by Set Date” – You had a PLAN of how you were going to sell the property, kept us informed at every step along the way, and followed through with it perfectly resulting in an excellent result for us at the end.  Your trustworthy manner made us feel the sale was “safe in your hands”.

You worked hard to sell our property, you were always punctual, respectful, polite and sensitive. You advised us when you felt we needed it, explained things when needed, and showed patience with us.  You took meticulous pride in how the photos and board presentation was carried out and wording thereon.

Once again Roger, thanks very much for all the hard work and we would have no hesitation in recommending you to anyone who is contemplating selling their home.

Wishing you well in all future sales.
“Pity you barrack for Carlton’


Keith & Annette Marks

27 March 2013

My wife & I were extremely weary in dealing with real estate agents due to unpleasant past experiences. So when we required the services of an agent once more to sell our home we were prepared for the worst.

We interviewed several agents before choosing Love Real Estate Mill Park. We felt James & Roger had a fresh approach to marketing, displaying confidence, had excellent local area knowledge & sold our home for an outstanding price!

We’d like to thank James Dimitriou and Roger Pettinella from Love Real Estate Mill Park for their commitment and dedication in selling our home. We got 5% greater than our sell price which really helped our circumstances.

They showed passion and confidence throughout the whole process of finding the right buyer and were professional doing so.

We highly recommend both agents & Love Real Estate Mill Park in successfully selling any property.

We are now building our new home & thanks to several recommendations from James, we have also found a wonderful builder as a result.

Thanks guys, we appreciate everything you both did for us, truly.

Billy & Julie

11 September 2012

Our journey to Kilmore..


In September 2011, we advertised our property with an agent with the intention to moving to Kilmore but through unfortunate circumstances the house failed to settle three days before it was due to do so which caused great grief and anxiety to both myself, my wife and our family.

Being very disheartened by the proceedings of not selling the house we were very weary of going through this process once again.

My daughter Samantha phoned love real estate in Thomastown and asked the staff to please meet with us to discuss possibly trying to put the property back on the market as soon as possible as we were weary of going through this again with all the stress  that came with it previously.

We met with Ryan Di Natale and Christopher Shine at our house that week to discuss what procedure would be best for us to re- sell our property and how they would action a plan to get a positive result that we would be happy with.

We found both Ryan and Christopher to be both polite, reassuring, confidant and informative and was very impressed with their local knowledge and presentation of how they intended to sell our property.

In the first two weeks of having our property in their hands our house was sold!

Both Susan and I were extremely happy with how both Ryan and Christopher handled the process of selling our house, we were informed of every step of the way all the way through to settlement which went off  with no fuss or stress to my wife or I.

I would personally like to recommend both Ryan Di Natale and Christopher Shine to any home owner who is contemplating selling their property as I found them both extremely approachable and very informative during the whole process for which I am very grateful

Thanks again

“Now in Kilmore “

John and Susie Merrett

20 July 2012

Hi Kannan,

Just a quick note to let you know that we signed a contract on a property yesterday so our search for a new home is over, finally. We just wanted to let you know and to thank you for all the time you gave us during our search. We really appreciated your honesty, frankness and help.

It’s all happened really quickly as the house only just went on the market, we inspected on Wednesday, put in an offer on Thursday and had it accepted today. I guess that’s how these things work.

Thank you again for all your help. If we need any real estate help or if we have any friends who do we’ll certainly recommend you.

Kind regards

Lorraine and Paul Ferrari

20 June 2012

Dear Mr Love,

In Appreciation- Sale of 20 Flag Street, Kingsbury

We would like to express our appreciation for the efforts of the Love Real Estate team in marketing and selling our property at 20 Flag Street, Kinsgbury.

In particular, we would like to thank Arthur Torpatzis and George Ioannou for the work they did in selling this property.

Having originally purchased the property from Arthur a number of years ago, we were more comfortable in using him again to sell it on our behalf. This proved to be a good decision on our part.

Greatest thanks are extended to George for his handling of the sale. We understand he is relatively new to the Love team, and the real estate industry in general, however his enthusiasm and professionalism throughout the process suggested many more years experience. George is a credit to your team, and we would be most pleased if you could pass on our thanks to him.

We would also like to commend Noel Crouch on his handling of the auction. Having attended quite a number of auctions conducted by many different auctioneers in the past, we can say with confidence that he is certainly one of the best we have seen.

Once again, thank you to Love Real Estate for all the support throughout the campaign.

Yours sincerely,

Tim McHardy & Randi Brooks

18 June 2012

We recently found the need to dispose of a family home in Preston. As we are from Mornington Peninsula we felt we needed a local agent to assist us and we settled on Love Real Estate because of their large presence in the Northern Suburbs and had such a great reputation.

We were most grateful for their attentive assistance and genuine care in disposing of the property. Their follow up and advice was second to none and ensured a pleasant experience in what can be a daunting task.

Our heartfelt thanks go to Joe Horton and the staff in achieving a most attractive result which exceeded all expectations. Joe’s care and consideration towards us and our 94 year old aunt, who had lived her entire life in Gilbert Road, Preston was exceptional.

All in all it was a most pleasant and rewarding experience dealing with Joe and the staff at Love Real Estate.

John D McOrist

29 March 2012

Thank you very much for the referral to your commercial office in Reservoir. We listed the property and had 2 offers with in the first 2 weeks, the vendors accepted the offer. Everyone is happy so once again thank you for the introduction.

Richard Fowler, Advantage Vendor Advocacy

21 March 2012

I have nothing but praise for Love Real Estate.  My dealings with them were nothing short of excellent.  Their manner, professionalism, punctuality and reliability made them an absolute pleasure to deal with, and I have only praise for their work ethic in every respect.  I would like to thank Love Real Estate for their professionalism and for easing the stress of my buying experience.  Love Real Estate comes highly recommend.


20 March 2012

We would like to extend our many thanks to Love Real Estate, who were fantastic throughout the whole process.
They were able to advise us and also support us during the sale of our house. The feedback and advice was second to none and always made me feel confident that we would sell the property and get the price we required. They made us feel comfortable when negotiating and discussing the finer details of the process.

Ryan Smith & Natasha Claringbold


7 February 2012

We are just writing to say thank you for all your help and assistance with the auction of our house in Kinsale St, Reservoir. When we decided to sell our house it was quite a hard decision knowing how to go about things and as it turned out we were torn between two real estate agents and we feel we made the right choice in choosing Love Real Esate, which we chose because they had sold quite a few houses in our area. We would certainly recommend Love Real Estate.

John & Raelene Skirrey

13 January 2012

Selling a home we’d owned for over 45 years and grew up in was never going to be easy. Luckily we found Love Real Estate who helped us through each step of the process and were able to take our best interests into account, whilst being professional and respectful at all times and making us feel very comfortable on a personal level.

Emilia Agalianos


Cesare Di Stefano

28 November 2011

Hi Michael,
Just wanted to pass on my thanks for a job well done on Saturday. Given the atrocious weather and looking at the other auction results I think that we were very fortunate on the day. Please say thanks also to Graham – we couldn’t have had better people to handle things for us. The other staff from Love’s who were there were also great – we especially appreciated the umbrellas!! Please say thanks to everyone from us all.


Mum and Dad were extremely pleased with the result also, although it was a sad day for them in some respects.


Kindest regards




8 June 2011


You were highly recommended to us as a sales consultant, whilst we were researching who to list the above property with for sale. You exceeded all our expectations of what we were looking for!

Your communication skills were exemplary, regular updates, knowledge of the market and honesty and integrity were outstanding. The advertising campaign was extensive  and thorough. Accommodating our requests was taken on board and carried out without any hesitation and to our brief.

To say that we were pleased with the sale price is an understatement, we were overwhelmed with the final result, due, we believe, to your commitment, customer service skills, impeccable attention to detail and thorough knowledge of the market.

Likewise, we were extremely grateful to Graham Love for his outstanding performance as auctioneer.
We would have no hesitation in employing Love Real Estate in any future dealings we may have the industry and thank you most sincerely for a remarkable result.

Kind Regards.

Shirley and David


4 May 2011

In a profession full of talkers, it has been my good fortune to find someone genuine and true to their word, So I hope you enjoy this small token of my thanks.
P.S Don’t forget to look after yourself.



26 August 2010

“Since moving into my new home I can’t thank you enough for the way you have changed my life literally.

I had sold my unit in the hope to upgrade and buy a house. In the past 12 months the market had moved quite rapidly and my hopes of attaining my dream were soon fading until you came along.

You were always there for me, recommending homes to look at and consider, and just as the other agents had given up on me, you had persisted and kept me informed of properties coming up for sale every step of the way.

If it wasn’t for you Con, I would not be standing where I am today. It’s because of you I have purchased a home for me and my two young kids. I am finally out of the rent cycle which I never thought I would get out of. Thank you from the bottom of my heart, you single handily restored my faith and life is much brighter than it was yesterday.

You are a very compassionate, considerate and professional agent. Please don’t ever change who you are. It’s what makes you stand out from the rest for you are the best!!!!”


Josie Galati

11 August 2010

” I wish to express my thanks for the way Con Yancos and Noel Crouch conducted themselves. You are very fortunate to have staff of their ability and standards.

Dealing with Con was very easy, he was always very honest with me and respectful, he kept me informed at all times regarding the progress of sale of the property. On the day of Auction, Noel the Auctioneer was great, very professional and obtained a desired price for the property.

It is a stressful time for owners but the result they achieved was much appreciated by me. I would be happy to recommend your company to other buyers and sellers.”

Diane Brady

10 July 2010

“I am writing this as a formal “thank you” to Michael Love for executing the sale of my property in Mernda (21 Rowanval Terrace) with professionalism and integrity.

I have never managed to remotely sell a property prior to this experience. I have had to spend a lot of time away from Melbourne from work but not once did I have to fly in just to check up on the sale. You handled everything and in my line of business (Telecommunication Consultancy), this is what we refer to as a complete “End to End” service.

I would also like to point out to you that I was very impressed with the value you achieved for my property, a testimony to your great negotiation skills.

Needless to say, I will have no hesitation in recommending Love Real Estate agents to any of my friends and colleagues.

Please accept the attached as a token of my appreciation. I hope to keep in touch and all the best for the future”.

Sajid Herwitker

22 June 2010

“It is with Great Pleasure I write this recommendation for Michael Love.

I was uncertain of the real estate market when I decided to sell my property at 5/20 O’Connor Street, Reservoir. Although dealing with Michael was most certainly one of the best real estate experiences of my life.

I was over whelmed by the local knowledge Michael displayed and constant exceptional service I received. Michael kept me well informed of the buyer activity as well as assisted me in understanding the current market place. I was also ecstatic with the price I achieved with the help of Michael’s negotiating skill. I would have no hesitation in recommending Michael to anyone looking to sell their home as he displays all the characteristics of a trustworthy, hard working and certainly honest person, it is no question that he was the difference for me achieving an exceptional result”.

Robert Sambucco

20 May 2010

“I would like to express my sincere thanks to Love Real Estate for the excellent service that I received throughout the sale of my home.

I found Michael Love to be of impeccable integrity. From the start the professionalism that Michael showed, really made me feel that I would be in safe hands. He has a certain charm that I am sure, would put many a “first home seller” like myself at ease and was always willing to address any problems that arose during the course the sale, which I might add, were mainly my doing!

On the day of the Auction there was no confusion as I had been informed of all that was going to happen by Michael beforehand. I felt that I had been given plenty of support throughout the Auction bye the Love team. Gino did a great job of calling and strived to get just that little bit extra out of the bidders on the day. The other two gentlemen, and I apologise that I cannot remember their names, also lent their friendly support.

I am now looking forward to settlement day and being able to move on to my new home that I have purchased in Albion. Thanks again”.

Dorothy Caddell


19 November 2009

“Hurray! The house is sold – what a great job Michael Love has done!

I really appreciate all  your hard work and thank so much for bringing the sale date forward when I requested it – I was blown away with how quickly you just picked it up and ran with it !!

Thanks again for all your help.”


“Thank you very much Phil! That would be the Best Service ever received!!

Will definitely call upon you if we ever decide to sell or for any other property needs because that would be the best customer service I have ever experienced… I know it’s the real estate profession…. haha but still…. that’s what customer service is about.

Excellent Service!

Thanks again”

Debbie Rallis

“I want to thank you and your staff, for the professional and efficient manner in which you handled the recent sale of our investment property.

The process was very smooth from the first meeting at your office, to the regular telephone updates following inspections, and right up to the signing of the contracts.

My wife and I always felt informed of the progress and latest developments, and the communication was exemplary.
The professional approach received from you during the selling phase, was matched by the management team who looked after our property for the previous seven years through tenant changes, maintenance issues, etc.

Even though we have now sold the investment property and no longer deal with Love Real Estate on a regular basis, we look forward to the opportunity to enter the property market again in the future and once again engage Love Real Estate to manage our asset.

Keep up the great work Arthur!! I look forward to referring my friends and associates to you. ”

Teo and Rita Torrelli

To Love Real Estate and Michael Love

My partner Tim bought his house 14 years ago and at that time Graham Love helped him to purchase the property.
When we decided to make a sea change , we contacted different real estate agents in the area.

The reason we decided on E.J Love was because Tim was happy with their service 14 years ago and when Michael Love and Arthur Torpatzis presented me with a professional portfolio and made me comfortable and secure in my decision. It was obvious they only wanted what was best for us.

Within 2 days of our house going on the Market, Michael Love bought through prospective buyers at 6pm.At 9.30pm he was still negotiating with them and after several phone calls to us, Michael bought us an offer well past normal working hours. We were so happy with the offer and settlement date, we couldn’t thank Michael enough.
The selling of our property and the advice we received from Michael on buying a new property was just too easy.

I recommend if you are thinking of buying or selling a property you cannot go past EJ Love Real Estate.

Thank you Michael Love and EJ Love for the positive and stress free experience we had and I will highly recommend you in the future.


Jody palmer And Tim Martin

I convey to you my sincere appreciation for the manner, and attention to detail, that you conducted at the pre auction open house inspections, and follow-ups as a result of those inspections at our property.

The interest created by you with advertising in the various forms was extremely effective and very professional. The combination of the open days, advertising, plus the excellent and very experienced auctioneer (Graham) all contributed to what I believe was an excellent result.

My brother was delighted with the sale price of his unit.

On behalf of my brother and myself, I thank you for your efforts and personal contact throughout the very successful campaign.

Yours Faithfully,


We’ve had the pleasure of dealing with Joe Horton and the team and LOVE Real Estate for  over 14 years, initially as buyers and more recently as vendors when we sold 2 townhouses.  Joe’s hard work and well-informed advice was instrumental in achieving a great sale price, well beyond our reserve.  Most importantly, we really valued the thorough and professional  service we received from the early days when we were developing the property, through to the sale and beyond. As working parents we had little time for details and put our trust in Joe and the team to guide us through the sale process.  It is clear that Joe has a passion for his work and a comprehensive understanding of the real estate industry. On a personal level we really valued Joe’s optimism,  honesty and that he took the time out to keep us regularly informed when it mattered. We believe LOVE Real Estate has set a high benchmark for service that would be hard to find elsewhere. We highly recommend Joe Horton and the team for all your real estate needs.

Gerry and Athina Katiforis

Joe Horton

Joe Horton and his team were very helpful and professional in the sale of our investment property.

I found Joe to be a very honest person with the market appraisal and expectation of the sale value of our property.  After every inspection, he called to advise me how each inspection went, with regards to the number of people who attended, their feedback and 2nd visits.


Considering we were in the middle of renovating our own home, Joe and his team took responsibility and any additional stress from selling this investment property, which was of great importance and assistance to us.


We would highly recommend Joe and Love Real Estate Preston for services they have provided from property (rental) management right thru to buying / selling a home.

Keep up the great work!

Victor & Kathy