Our Offices

Your Northern Melbourne Real Estate Solution

Suburb Address Phone Fax Email  
Reservoir307 Spring Street, Reservoir, 3073 (03) 9460 6511 (03) 9460 4059 reservoir@lovere.com.au Email Office
Epping780 High Street, Epping, 3076(03) 9401 2322 (03) 9401 2055 epping@lovere.com.au Email Office
Mill Park508 Plenty Road, Mill Park, Victoria, Australia(03) 9404 4955 (03) 9436 6264 millpark@lovere.com.au Email Office
Preston274 High Street, Preston, 3072(03) 9471 0233 (03) 9471 0829 preston@lovere.com.au Email Office
Thomastown201 High Street, Thomastown, 3074(03) 9465 2133 (03) 9464 1047 thomastown@lovere.com.au Email Office
Country Sales(03) 5659 2297 country@lovere.com.au Email Office
Thornbury770 High Street, Thornbury, 3071 (03) 9480 2288 (03) 9484 1845 thornbury@lovere.com.au Email Office

Office

Reservoir
Address:
307 Spring Street, Reservoir, 3073
Phone:
(03) 9460 6511
Fax:
(03) 9460 4059
Epping
Address:
780 High Street, Epping, 3076
Phone:
(03) 9401 2322
Fax:
(03) 9401 2055
Mill Park
Address:
508 Plenty Road, Mill Park, Victoria, Australia
Phone:
(03) 9404 4955
Fax:
(03) 9436 6264
Preston
Address:
274 High Street, Preston, 3072
Phone:
(03) 9471 0233
Fax:
(03) 9471 0829
Thomastown
Address:
201 High Street, Thomastown, 3074
Phone:
(03) 9465 2133
Fax:
(03) 9464 1047
Country Sales
Phone:
(03) 5659 2297
Thornbury
Address:
770 High Street, Thornbury, 3071
Phone:
(03) 9480 2288
Fax:
(03) 9484 1845